Contact



Adres:

Jeugdlokalen Victoria

Amadeus Stockmanslei 121

2640 Mortsel

Rekeningnummer: BE79 0013 8549 3133

Facebook

Mail-adres: chirostammortsel@gmail.com

 

 

Speelclubleiding

Amber Bloemen

amber.bloemen@live.be

0494/36.29.39

Lisa Fostier

lisa1408@hotmail.com

0496/07.02.04

Rakwileiding

Domien Vissenaeken

domienvissenaeken@msn.com

0472/80.32.16

Fien Meerbergen

fien.meerbergen@telenet.be

0483/74.11.57

Nele De Naegel

nele.denaegel@telenet.be

0471/92.31.67

Titoleiding

Roos Mattys

Roos.Matthys@hotmail.nl

0483/47.30.10

Hannah Van den Broeck

hannah_vandenbroeck@hotmail.com

0495 72 06 16

Ketileiding

Hartwin Bussens

hartwin7@hotmail.com

0471/46.80.12

Hanne Meyers

meyershanne@gmail.com

0491/30.96.00

Aspileiding
Tom de Liège

tomvanmortsel@hotmail.com

0484/81.44.57

Groepsleiding
Hannah Van den Broeck

hannah_vandenbroeck@hotmail.com

0495 72 06 16

VB’s
Mirke Mertens

mertens_mirke@hotmail.com

0477/20 39 17

Laura Van Roie

laura.vanroie@live.be

0478/ 67 68 87

TP
Yannick D’Haene

ydhaene@fastmail.fm

0494/28.73.79

 

Geplaatst op: september 5th, 2015