Contact



Adres:
Jeugdlokalen Victoria
Amadeus Stockmanslei 121
2640 Mortsel
Rekeningnummer: BE79 0013 8549 3133
Facebook
Mail-adres: chirostammortsel@gmail.com

 

 

Speelclub Leiding:

speelclub@chirostammortsel.be

Helen Van der Maat

helen.van.der.maat@chirostammortsel.be

04 95 82 13 29

Ruben van Roie

ruben.van.roie@chirostammortsel.be
04 89 44 76 94

Stijn Buys

stijn.buys@chirostammortsel.be
04 85 10 18 28

 

Bengelleiding:

bengel@chirostammortsel.be

Nele De Naegel

nele.de.naegel@chirostammortsel.be
04 71 92 31 67

Eva Meyers

eva.meyers@chirostammortsel.be
04 68 10 19 43

 

Rakwileiding:

rakwi@chirostammortsel.be

Hanne Meyers

hanne.meyers@chirostammortsel.be
04 91 30 96 00

Charlotte Fryns

charlotte.fryns@chirostammortsel.be
04 73 93 01 78

 

Titoleiding:

tito@chirostammortsel.be

Domien Vissenaeken

domien.vissenaeken@chirostammortsel.be
04 72 80 32 16

Vincent De Coen

vincent.de.coen@chirostammortsel.be
04 75 92 58 55

 

Ketileiding:

keti@chirostammortsel.be

Roos Matthys

roos.matthys@chirostammortsel.be
04 83 47 30 10

Broes Geens

broes.geens@chirostammortsel.be
0471 11 84 54

 

Aspi-leiding:

apsi@chirostammortsel.be

Hannah Van den Broeck

hannah.van.den.broeck@chirostammortsel.be
04 95 72 06 16

Amber Bloemen 

amber.bloemen@chirostammortsel.be
04 94 36 29 39

 

Groepsleiding:

groepsleiding@chirostammortsel.be

Hanne Meyers

hanne.meyers@chirostammortsel.be
04 91 30 96 00

Helen Van der Maat

helen.van.der.maat@chirostammortsel.be
04 95 82 13 29

 

VB’s

vb@chirostammortsel.be

Mirke Mertens

mirke.mertens@chirostammortsel.be
04 77 20 39 17

 

TP:

tp@chirostammortsel.be

D’haene Yannick

dhaene.yannick@chirostammortsel.be
0494/28 73 79

 

 

Bijgewerkt op: 2017-11-04